fbpx

Spaces are limited! Reserve your spot now

Enter your email to save your place on the free training

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

You're Confirmed!

Exclusive Free Training

Accessing Internal Peace

...no matter what's showing up on the outside

HOSTED BY regena rosa celeste

Friday, July 24th

12pm ET | 11am CT | 9am PT

The timer has expired!

Access the Zoom Link Below

About Regena Rosa Celeste

As an international speaker, best selling author and recovering perfectionist, Regena Rosa-Celeste, commonly known as the Internal Peace Revolutionist, specializes in speaking, coaching and teaching skills of internal peace. 

Conscious minded men and women hire her to support them in getting unstuck and out of the quick sand that they feel in their business and personal lives. Knowing that each individual is responsible for their own happiness and fulfillment, Regena specializes in teaching tools of lasting transformation and helping people create results that stick. Changing the world and how the world experiences peace, with over 50+ tools and techniques, she equips her clients and students to empower themselves for lasting change. She knows that teaching people the tools of inner peace creates world impact and believes that each person is responsible for their own happiness in the world. 

By creating more inner peace, there is more abundance in the world, more wealth available, and an opportunity to create greater health & deeper connection to each individual’s life mission and purpose creating more sustainable inner peace collectively.

© Copyright 2020, InternalPeaceNow.com.  All Rights Reserved.